[siteorigin_widget class=”SiteOrigin_Widget_Hero_Widget”][/siteorigin_widget]

Image of a clock

The Genetic Counseling Virtual Fair will run from

  • 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Eastern time
  • 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. Central time
  • 8 a.m. – 3 p.m. Mountain time
  • 7 a.m. – 2 p.m. Pacific time

Zoom image Allexhibit rooms will be staffed live from:

  • 12 pm – 3 pm Eastern time
  • 11 am to 2 pm Central time
  • 10 am to 1 pm Mountain time
  • 9 am to 12 pm Pacific time

Customer care Image
Some training program exhibit rooms may be staffed live on a rolling basis due to the time zone differences (east coast programs may be on earlier and west coast programs may not be on until later).

Image of www

If an exhibitor is not live, there will be links to their website for more information.

You can enter and exit the fair as you wish during the open hours.

Image of a clock

The Genetic Counseling Virtual Fair will run from

  • 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. Eastern time
  • 9 a.m. – 4 p.m. Central time
  • 8 a.m. – 3 p.m. Mountain time
  • 7 a.m. – 2 p.m. Pacific time

Zoom image

All exhibit rooms will be staffed live from:

  • 12 pm – 3 pm Eastern time
  • 11 am to 2 pm Central time
  • 10 am to 1 pm Mountain time
  • 9 am to 12 pm Pacific time

Customer care Image
Some training program exhibit rooms may be staffed live on a rolling basis due to the time zone differences (east coast programs may be on earlier and west coast programs may not be on until later).

Image of www

If an exhibitor is not live, there will be links to their website for more information.