Genetic Counseling Virtual Career Fair

We are excited to announce our Second Annual Genetic Counseling Virtual Career Fair.  

Image of a clock

Tuesday, September 28, 2021
9:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST|| 12:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

Thursday, September 30, 2021
12:00 PM – 4:00 PM PST || 3:00 PM – 7:00 PM EST

Whether you know what a genetic counselor does or have no idea about this rewarding healthcare career, we will have information to meet your needs.

You will have the opportunity to find information about a career in genetic counseling from the National Society of Genetic Counselors and visit with over 50 masters level genetic counselor training programs in the United States and Canada.

If you are a minority student, we also have a virtual Minority Genetic Professionals Network room where you can talk to minority genetic counselor and trainers.